Calendar

DSC04227.JPG

Holidays and Closings

The studio will be closed on the following dates:

Columbus Day:
Monday, October 14
Halloween:
Thurs, October 31
Thanksgiving Break:
Wed, Nov 27 - Sat, Nov 30
Christmas Break: 
Mon, Dec 23 - Wed, Jan 1
February Vacation:  
Mon, Feb 17 - Sat Feb 22
April Vacation:    
Mon, Apr 20 - Sat Apr 25
Memorial Day:  
Monday, May 25
 

Peek Week

Peek Weeks are held 4 times a year. Parents are invited into the studio to watch the last 10  minutes of their children’s classes. 

Peek Weeks ~
* December 2 - December 7
* February 1 - February 7
* April 1 - April 7
* Recital Peek Week in May -
Date TBA

 

Dress Rehearsal and
Recital both at Taunton H.S.

Dress Rehearsal
Date - TBA

Recital
Date - TBA