Calendar

DSC04227.JPG

Holidays and Closings

The studio will be closed on the following dates:

Columbus Day:
Monday, October 9
Halloween:
Tuesday, October 31

Thanksgiving Break:
Wed, Nov 22 - Sat, Nov 25
Christmas Break: 
Sat, Dec 23 - Mon, Jan 1
February Vacation:
  
Mon, Feb 19 - Sat, Feb 24

April Vacation:    
Mon, April 16 - Sat April 21  
Memorial Day:  
Mon, May 28

 

 Peek Week

Peek Weeks are held every other month when parents get to watch the last 10  minutes of their children’s classes. 
* December 1 through December 7
* February 1 through February 7
* April 2 through April 7

*RECITAL OPEN HOUSE ~ 
FRI, MAY 18 - THUR, MAY 24  
Recital Open House where parents can sit in on the entire class.

Dress Rehearsal and
Recital

Dress Rehearsal
Fri, June 22 at 5:30
Taunton H.S.

Recital
Sat, June 23 at 5:00
Taunton H.S.